Spray - Offerings From The Algorithm (2020) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Synth Pop FLAC lossless Music
Tags: Synth-Pop
Spray - Offerings From The Algorithm (2020) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Spray
Album: Offerings From The Algorithm
Released: 2020
Label: AnalogueTrash Records
Genre: Synth-pop
Country: UK
Duration: 00:29:18

01. Chump (For My Love) (Single Remix) (2:59)
02. Everybody Dances (To Digital Music) (3:20)
03. One Way Ticket to Hitsville (3:14)
04. You'll Never Be Forgiven (3:57)
05. We Gotta Get Haircuts (3:46)
06. Anthologised By Cherry Red (4:32)
07. Get A Load Of This Guy (3:28)
08. Waiting For The Boom (4:02)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound