Megan Collins - You Take Me Home (2020) FLAC lossless

Categories: Country FLAC lossless Music
Megan Collins - You Take Me Home (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Megan Collins
Title: You Take Me Home
Released: 2020
Style: Country
RAR Size: 239 Mb

01. Big Man
02. Is It Easier to Lie?
03. Used to Be
04. Somebody
05. This Is Why I Don’t Make Plans
06. Champagne
07. The First Time
08. By My Side
09. When I’m Not With You
10. Do You Love Me Too?
11. You & Me
12. You Take Me Home

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound