Tom Holkenborg - Sonic the Hedgehog: Music From The Motion Picture (2020) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Soundtrack FLAC lossless Music

Artist: Tom Holkenborg
Album: Sonic the Hedgehog: Music From The Motion Picture
Released: 2020
Label: La-La Land Records
Catalog #: LLLCD 1528
Genre: Soundtrack, Score
Country: Netherlands
Duration: 00:42:55

01. Meet Sonic (Before We Start I Gotta Tell You This) (1:32)
02. Welcome to Green Hills (2:02)
03. A Very Lonely Life (2:51)
04. Dr. Robotnik (2:56)
05. That Would Work (1:49)
06. Is That a Drone (3:23)
07. Things to Do Before I Die (1:19)
08. A Visit from the Doctor (4:02)
09. But I Will Always Be Faster (4:19)
10. SF-Paris-Egypt-SF (3:19)
11. Skyscraper (3:24)
12. Not a Baby Bigfoot (2:38)
13. He Is My Friend (4:51)
14. A New Home (1:15)
15. Sonic the Hedgehog (3:15)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound