Psychic Markers - Blue Dreams, or Sucre De La Pastéque (2020) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Alternative rock FLAC lossless Music
Psychic Markers - Blue Dreams, or Sucre De La Pastéque (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Psychic Markers
Title: Blue Dreams, or Sucre De La Pastéque
Released: 2020
Style: Alternative
RAR Size: 401 Mb

01. Psychic Markers - Love (00:39)
02. Psychic Markers - In Movement (04:34)
03. Psychic Markers - Have You Seen Them (02:03)
04. Psychic Markers - Surf's Up (03:17)
05. Psychic Markers - Clear Voice (04:57)
06. Psychic Markers - Blue Dreams (03:13)
07. Psychic Markers - The Storm Is Coming (02:55)
08. Psychic Markers - Sucre De La Pastéque (05:57)
09. Psychic Markers - Speechless Implications (D'un Soupir) (03:07)
10. Psychic Markers - Doorville/Windowville (04:00)
11. Psychic Markers - Interlude (01:27)
12. Psychic Markers - To The Sky (05:30)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound