Wizz Jones - Wizz Jones (Remastered) (2020) FLAC lossless

Categories: Rock / Country FLAC lossless Music
Wizz Jones - Wizz Jones (Remastered) (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Wizz Jones
Title: Wizz Jones (Remastered)
Released: 2020
Style: Folk Rock
RAR Size:221 Mb

01 - Teapot Blues (Remastered)
02 - Shall I Wake You From Your Sleep (Remastered)
03 - A Common Or Garden Mystery (Remastered)
04 - I’ve Got A Woman With One Leg (Remastered)
05 - Shuckin’ Sugar Blues (Remastered)
06 - Earls Court Breakdown (Remastered)
07 - O My Friend (Remastered)
08 - Blues And Trouble (Remastered)
09 - Can’t Stop Thinking About It (Remastered)
10 - Dazzling Stranger (Remastered)
11 - At The Junction (Remastered)
12 - American Land (Remastered)
13 - I Wanna See The Manager (Remastered)
14 - Corinn (Remastered)
15 - Grapes Of Life (Remastered)
16 - Guitar Shuffle (Remastered)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound