VA - Buddha-Bar Summer of Chill (2020) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Lounge / Chillout FLAC lossless Music
VA - Buddha-Bar Summer of Chill (2020) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: VA
Album: Buddha-Bar Summer of Chill
Label: © 2020 George V Records
Catalog #: No
Released: 2020
Genre: Lounge, World, Chillout
Country: International
Duration: 01:33:32

01 Soul Avenue - Refugee (Sweet Whisper mix feat Shaheen Sheik)
02 Eve Biōn - Away
03 Hinano - Lige Nu (Bingin Beach Sunset Mix)
04 Bial Hclap - Danza Coyote (feat Sagrario)
05 Miret & Tuğçe Kurtiş - Paloma (Kermesse Remix)
06 Claudiu Adam - It Was Just a Mirage
07 Barbatuques - Na Mata (Latteo Remix)
08 Rokia Traoré - Kamoun Ke (Sylow remix)
09 Abriviatura IV & Soundsperale - My Friend, My Brother -
10 So Dubbed & Ravin - Zagora
11 Tebra - Magla
12 Alvaro Suarez - Coconut
13 Wassu & Axenity - Lost (feat Phonic Youth)
14 Sato - The Heart of Universe (Bloodgroove & Kikis Remix)
15 Tina Ardor - Bukhula
16 Savi Vincenti & Daniele Petronelli - Telindia

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound