Land of Talk - Indistinct Conversations (2020) FLAC lossless

Categories: Alternative rock FLAC lossless Music

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Land of Talk
Title: Indistinct Conversations
Released: 2020
Style: Indie Rock
RAR Size: 223 Mb

01. Diaphanous (4:28)
02. Look to You (Intro) (1:22)
03. Look to You (3:20)
04. Weight of That Weekend (3:46)
05. Love in 2 Stages (3:16)
06. Compelled (3:14)
07. Footnotes (3:33)
08. A/B Futures (3:39)
09. Festivals (3:13)
10. Now You Want to Live in the Light (3:19)
11. Indistinct Conversations (4:10)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound