Tennessee Ernie Ford - The Capitol Singles 1949-1950 (2020) FLAC lossless

Categories: Country FLAC lossless Music
Tennessee Ernie Ford - The Capitol Singles 1949-1950 (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Tennessee Ernie Ford
Title: The Capitol Singles 1949-1950
Released: 2020
Style: Country
RAR Size:373 Mb

01 - Tennessee Border No.1
02 - Milk ‘Em In The Mornin’ Blues
03 - Country Junction
04 - Philadelphia Lawyer
05 - Smokey Mountain Boogie (1949 Verison)
06 - You’ll Find Her Name Written There
07 - Blues Stay Away From Me
08 - Philosophy
09 - Mule Train
10 - Anticipation Blues
11 - Cry Of The Wild Goose
12 - The Donkey Serenade
13 - My Hobby
14 - I’ve Got The Feed ‘Em In The Mornin’ (Change ‘Em) Feed ‘Em In The Evenin’ Blues
15 - Ain’t Nobody’s Business But My Own (1950 Version) (feat. Kay Starr)
16 - I’ll Never Be Free (feat. Kay Starr)
17 - What This Country Needs (Is a Good Old Fashioned Talk With the Lord)
18 - Cincinnati Dancing Pig
19 - The Lord’s Lariat
20 - Bright Lights And Blonde-Haired Women (feat. The Starlighters)
21 - Leetle Juan Pedro
22 - Shot-Gun Boogie
23 - I Ain’t A-Gonna Let It Happen No More

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound