Tennessee Ernie Ford - The Capitol Singles 1953-1955 (2020) FLAC lossless

Categories: Country FLAC lossless Music
Tennessee Ernie Ford - The Capitol Singles 1953-1955 (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Tennessee Ernie Ford
Title: The Capitol Singles 1953-1955
Released: 2020
Style: Country
RAR Size:327 Mb

01 - I Don’t Know
02 - Sweet Temptation
03 - Hey, Mr. Cotton Picker
04 - Three Things (A Man Must Do)
05 - Don’t Start Courtin’ In A Hot Rod (feat. Molly Bee)
06 - We’re A-Growin’ Up (feat. Molly Bee)
07 - Kiss Me Big
08 - Catfish Boogie
09 - This Must Be The Place (feat. Betty Hutton)
10 - The Honeymoon’s Over (feat. Betty Hutton)
11 - Give Me Your Word
12 - River Of No Return
13 - Eins Zwe Drei
14 - Losing You
15 - Somebody Bigger Than You And I (feat. Billy May & His Orchestra)
16 - There Is Beauty In Everything (feat. Billy May & His Orchestra)
17 - The Ballad Of Davy Crockett
18 - Farewell
19 - I Am A Pilgrim
20 - His Hands
21 - Sixteen Tons
22 - You Don’t Have To Be A Baby To Cry

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound