Z.Z. Hill - The Brand New Z.Z. Hill (1971/2020) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: R & B FLAC lossless Music
Z.Z. Hill - The Brand New Z.Z. Hill (1971/2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Z.Z. Hill
Title: The Brand New Z.Z. Hill
Released: 1971/2020
Style: Soul
RAR Size: 411 Mb

01. Z.Z. Hill - It Aint' No Use (Blues at the Opera: Act I - Scene I) (04:53)
02. Z.Z. Hill - Ha Ha (The Laughing Song) (Blues at the Opera: Act I - Scene II) (04:31)
03. Z.Z. Hill - Second Chance (Blues at the Opera: Act II - Scene I) (04:56)
04. Z.Z. Hill - Our Love is Getting Better (Blues at the Opera: Act II - Scene II) (04:02)
05. Z.Z. Hill - Faithful and True (Blues at the Opera: Act III - Finale) (03:16)
06. Z.Z. Hill - The Chokin' Kind (03:07)
07. Z.Z. Hill - Hold Back (One Man at a Time) (03:06)
08. Z.Z. Hill - A Man Needs a Woman (a Woman Needs a Man) (03:18)
09. Z.Z. Hill - Early in the Morning (02:49)
10. Z.Z. Hill - I Think I'd Do It (02:14)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound