Lianne la Havas - Lianne La Havas (2020) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Pop FLAC lossless Music
Tags: Pop
Lianne la Havas - Lianne La Havas (2020) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Lianne la Havas
Album: Lianne la Havas
Released: 2020
Label: Warner Records
Catalog #: 0190295254889
Genre: Pop
Country: UK
Duration: 00:48:08

01. Bittersweet (4:53)
02. Read My Mind (4:48)
03. Green Papaya (4:06)
04. Can't Fight (3:11)
05. Paper Thin (6:03)
06. Out Of Your Mind (interlude) (5:55)
07. Weird Fishes (5:15)
08. Please Don't Make Me Cry (3:30)
09. Seven Times (3:38)
10. Courage (6:49)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound