The Jayhawks - Xoxo (Limited Edition) (2020) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music

Artist: The Jayhawks
Album: Xoxo
Released: 2020
Label: Thirty Tigers
Catalog #: 66295CD
Genre: Country Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 00:56:55

01. This Forgotten Town (3:48)
02. Dogtown Days (3:17)
03. Living in a Bubble (3:06)
04. Ruby (3:39)
05. Homecoming (4:06)
06. Society Pages (4:39)
07. Illuminate (4:36)
08. Bitter Pill (3:26)
09. Across My Field (4:56)
10. Little Victories (3:48)
11. Down to the Farm (3:29)
12. Looking Up Your Number (3:44)
13. Jewel of the Trimble [bonus track] (3:41)
14. Then You Walked Away [bonus track] (3:14)
15. Hypocrite's Lament [bonus track] (3:28)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound