Celine Dion - A New Day Has Come (2000) [Qobuz CD 16bits/44.1kHz] FLAC lossless

Categories: Pop FLAC lossless Music
Celine Dion - A New Day Has Come (2000) [Qobuz CD 16bits/44.1kHz] FLAC
Artist: Celine Dion | Album: A New Day Has Come | Released: 2000 | Genre: Pop


01 I'm Alive (Album Version)
02 Right In Front Of You (Album Version)
03 Have You Ever Been In Love (Album Version)
04 Rain, Tax (It's Inevitable) (Album Version)
05 A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix)
06 Ten Days (Album Version)
07 Goodbye's (The Saddest Word) (Album Version)
08 Prayer (Album Version)
09 I Surrender (Album Version)
10 At Last (Album Version)
11 Super Love
12 Sorry For Love (Album Version)
13 Aún Existe Amor (Spanish version of "L'amour existe encore") (Album Version)
14 The Greatest Reward (Album Version)
15 When The Wrong One Loves You Right (Album Version)
16 A New Day Has Come (Album Version)
17 Nature Boy (Album Version)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound