Blind Guardian - Beyond The Red Mirror (Japanese Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC lossless

Categories: Metal FLAC lossless Music
Blind Guardian - Beyond The Red Mirror (Japanese Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC
Artist: Blind Guardian | Album: Beyond The Red Mirror (Japanese Deluxe Edition) | Released: 2015 | Genre: Metal | Duration: 00:38:16+0:47:51



01. The Ninth Wave
02. Twilight Of The Gods
03. Prophecies
04. At The Edge Of Time
05. Ashes Of Eternity
06. Distant Memories


01. The Holy Grail
02. The Throne
03. Sacred Mind
04. Miracle Machine
05. Grand Parade
06. Doom
07. Time Stands Still (At The Iron Hill) (Live In Wacken 2011)
08. The Bard's Song (In The Forest) (Live In Wacken 2011)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound