Benny The Butcher - Burden of Proof (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC lossless

Categories: Rap FLAC lossless Music
Benny The Butcher - Burden of Proof (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Benny The Butcher
Title: Burden of Proof
Released: 2020
Style: Hip-Hop, Rap
RAR Size: 453 Mb + 263 Mb

01. Burden Of Proof (3:25)
02. Where Would I Go (feat. Rick Ross) (2:50)
03. Sly Green (2:47)
04. One Way Flight (feat. Freddie Gibbs) (3:19)
05. Famous (2:44)
06. Timeless (feat. Lil Wayne & Big Sean) (3:50)
07. New Streets (2:02)
08. Over The Limit (feat. Dom Kennedy) (4:15)
09. Trade It All (2:32)
10. Thank God I Made It (feat. Queen Naija) (2:56)
11. War Paint (feat. Westside Gunn & Conway the Machine) (4:30)
12. Legend (3:04)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound