The Hades Band - Dream For A Night (1998) APE (image+.cue+log) lossless

Categories: Hard Rock FLAC lossless Music
The Hades Band - Dream For A Night (1998) APE (image+.cue+log)
Artist: The Hades Band | Album: Dream For A Night | Released: 1998 | Genre: Hard Rock | Duration: 00:54:58


01. Cities Can Cry
02. Angel Calling
03. Lady Of Steel
04. Mad Dog
05. Russian Fever
06. Dream For A Night
07. Queen Of Hearts
08. Bad Reputation
09. Pearls
10. Crazy For You
11. Stargazer
12. Subway Blues

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound