Kiss - Detroit Rock City (Live American Radio Broadcast) (2020) FLAC lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music
Kiss - Detroit Rock City (Live American Radio Broadcast) (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Kiss
Title: Detroit Rock City (Live American Radio Broadcast)
Released: 2020
Style: Rock
RAR Size:506 Mb

01 - War Machine (Live)
02 - Detroit Rock City (Live)
03 - Deuce (Live)
04 - Rock And Roll All Nite (Live)
05 - Calling Dr. Love (Live)
06 - No No No (Live)
07 - Love Gun (Live)
08 - Cold Gin (Live)
09 - Crazy Crazy Nights (Live)
10 - Shout It Out Loud (Live)
11 - Tears Are Falling (Live)
12 - I Love It Loud (Live)
13 - Fits Like A Glove (Live)
14 - Strutter (Live)
15 - Lick It Up (Live)
16 - Heaven’s On Fire (Live)
17 - Black Diamond (Live)
18 - Firehouse (Live)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound