Anthony Gomes - Electric Field Holler (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music
Anthony Gomes - Electric Field Holler (2015) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Anthony Gomes | Album: Electric Field Holler | Released: 2015 | Genre: Rock | Country: Canada | Duration: 00:40:05


01. Turn It Up! 3:16
02. Back Door Scratchin' 3:23
03. Whiskey Train 3:57
04. Blueschild 3:55
05. Nowhere Is Home 4:07
06. Losing Game 3:31
07. The Blues Ain't The Blues No More 2:26
08. Junk In The Trunk 2:49
09. Love Crazy 3:20
10. Red Handed Blues 4:02
11. Delta Raga 0:29
12. Listen To The Universe 4:25

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound