Johnny Mathis - Merry Christmas! (2019) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Jazz FLAC lossless Music
Johnny Mathis - Merry Christmas! (2019) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Johnny Mathis
Title: Merry Christmas!
Released: 2019
Style: Easy Listening, Jazz vocal
RAR Size: 1.5 Gb + 496 Mb

01. Johnny Mathis - Winter Wonderland (Remastered) (3:19)
02. Johnny Mathis - The Christmas Song (Remastered) (4:19)
03. Johnny Mathis - Sleigh Ride (Remastered) (2:58)
04. Johnny Mathis - Blue Christmas (Remastered) (3:03)
05. Johnny Mathis - I'll Be Home for Christmas (Remastered) (4:05)
06. Johnny Mathis - White Christmas (Remastered) (3:32)
07. Johnny Mathis - O Holy Night (Remastered) (4:35)
08. Johnny Mathis - What Child Is This? (Greensleeves) (Remastered) (3:59)
09. Johnny Mathis - The First Noel (Remastered) (3:50)
10. Johnny Mathis - Silver Bells (Remastered) (3:34)
11. Johnny Mathis - It Came Upon the Midnight Clear (Remastered) (3:08)
12. Johnny Mathis - Silent Night, Holy Night (Remastered) (3:51)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound