Claudio Chiara and Emanuele Cisi - People Time (2021) SACD + Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Jazz FLAC lossless Music
Claudio Chiara and Emanuele Cisi - People Time (2021) SACD + Hi-Res

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO) + FLAC 24 bit / 88.2 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Claudio Chiara, Emanuele Cisi
Title: People Time
Released: 2021
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.5 Gb + 978 Mb

01. It's Easy To Remember
02. People Time
03. If You Could See Me Now
04. Body And Soul Take 1
05. Spring Can You Really Hang You Up The Most
06. Who Can I Turn To?
07. You Taught My Heart To Sing
08. Goodbye
09. Darn That Dream
10. Never Let Me Go
11. Where Are You?
12. Body And Soul Take 2

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound