Prince - The Truth (1997/2021) Vinyl lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock / Blues / R & B FLAC lossless Music
Prince - The Truth (1997/2021) Vinyl

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Prince
Title: The Truth
Released: 1997/2021
Style: Acoustic, Rhythm & Blues
RAR Size: 1.7 Gb

01. The Truth (3:33)
02. Don't Play Me (2:48)
03. Circle Of Amour (4:43)
04. 3rd Eye (4:53)
05. Dionne (3:13)
06. Man In A Uniform (3:08)
07. Animal Kingdom (4:01)
08. The Other Side Of The Pillow (3:21)
09. Fascination (4:55)
10. One Of Your Tears (3:27)
11. Comeback (2:00)
12. Welcome 2 The Dawn (Acoustic Version) (3:19)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound