Nat King Cole - L-O-V-E (2016) [16B-44.1kHz] FLAC lossless

Categories: Jazz FLAC lossless Music

Artist: Nat King Cole | Album: L-O-V-E | Released: 2016 | Genre: Jazz


01. L-O-V-E.flac 15.36 MB
02. Stardust.flac 17.82 MB
03. Kee-Mo Ky-Mo.flac 10 MB
04. Caravan.flac 14 MB
05. On the Street Where You Live.flac 17.96 MB
06. Unforgettable.flac 11.30 MB
07. Straighten and Fly Right.flac 8.81 MB
08. Angel Eyes.flac 12.04 MB
09. When Sunny Gets Blue.flac 15.66 MB
10. That's All.flac 10.73 MB
11. Avalon.flac 11.26 MB
12. Dream a Little Dream of Me.flac 11.94 MB
13. Looking Back.flac 13.47 MB
14. The Frim-Fram Sauce.flac 14.95 MB
15. That Sunday, That Summer.flac 18.01 MB
16. Open up the Doghouse (Two Cats Are Comin' In).flac 10.12 MB
17. The Ruby and the Pearl.flac 11.94 MB
18. Lush Life.flac 12.02 MB
19. Embraceable You.flac 12.95 MB
20. On the Sunny Side on the Street.flac 11.99 MB
21. For Sentimental Reasons.flac 14.11 MB
22. How Deep Is the Ocean.flac 10.90 MB
23. Nature Boy.flac 8.75 MB
24. Mr. Cole Won't Rock and Roll.flac 44.13 MB

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound