Joan Chamorro - Joan Chamorro Presenta Andrea Motis (2010) [16B-44.1kHz] FLAC lossless

Categories: Jazz FLAC lossless Music
Joan Chamorro - Joan Chamorro Presenta Andrea Motis (2010) [16B-44.1kHz] FLAC
Artist: Joan Chamorro | Album: Joan Chamorro Presenta Andrea Motis | Released: 2010 | Genre: Jazz


01. Lousiana Fairy Tale.flac 22.89 MB
02. Basin Street Blues.flac 21.40 MB
03. Over the Rainbow.flac 28.33 MB
04. It's a Wonderful World.flac 28.24 MB
05. Enjoy Yourself.flac 28.77 MB
06. Do You Know What It Means to Miss N.O.flac 18.23 MB
07. Manha De Carnaval.flac 24.71 MB
08. Dream a Little Dream of Me.flac 20.69 MB
09. I'm Confessin' That I Love You.flac 27.15 MB
10. No More Blues.flac 38.25 MB
11. The Nearness of You.flac 16.10 MB
12. L.O.V.E.flac 14.49 MB
13. Smile.flac 23.46 MB
14. On the Sunny Side of the Street.flac 22.13 MB
15. My One and Only Love.flac 25.45 MB
16. Sweet Lorraine.flac 26.45 MB
17. Bli-Blip.flac 18.80 MB

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound