Ultrabeat - The Album (2007) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Electronic FLAC lossless Music
Ultrabeat - The Album (2007) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Ultrabeat
Album: The Album
Released: 2007
Label: All Around The World
Catalog #: GLOBECD46
Genre: Electronic
Country: UK
Duration: 00:49:16


01. Intro (0:21)
02. Pretty Green Eyes (3:19)
03. Sure Feels Good (3:21)
04. Feelin' Fine (2:59)
05. Elysium (I Go Crazy) (3:08)
06. Better Than Life (4:12)
07. Paradise & Dreams (3:47)
08. I'm Not In Love (3:48)
09. This Love's For Real (3:35)
10. I Wanna Touch You (3:07)
11. Right Here Right Now (3:28)
12. I Want Your Love (Frankie's Lead) (3:12)
13. 1000 Kisses (3:49)
14. Feel It With Me (3:16)
15. Goodbye (3:54)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound