Bappi Lahiri - Diya Aur Toofan (1995) [FLAC (tracks +.cue)] lossless

Categories: Soundtrack FLAC lossless Music

Artist: Bappi Lahiri
Album: Diya Aur Toofan
Released: 1995
Label: Vanilla Music / BMB Music
Catalog#: BMB CD 006
Genre: Soundtrack
Country: India
Duration: 00:56:42


01. Kundi Dhire Se Khatakana - Ila Arun [04:41]
02. Dhum Tara Tara - Kumar Sanu & Kavita Krishnamurthy [05:51]
03. Sapno Men Dekha - Sudesh Bhosle [06:12]
04. Odhe Lal Chunariya - Kavita Krishnamurthy [06:51]
05. Nagri Nagri Dhoonda - Kavita Krishnamurthy & Udit Narayan [05:58]
06. Ek Diya Aur Toofan - Alka Yagnik [06:53]
07. Nigahe Milakar - Abhijeet & Vijayta Srivastav - Jane Tamanna - Music by Aadesh Shrivastava [06:37]
08. Piya, Piya O Piya - Udit Narayan & Ranjana Joglekar - Jane Tamanna- Music by Aadesh Shrivastava [07:21]
09. Sasuji Tera Ladla - Ila Arun & Bali Bramha Bhatt - Ashique Mastane - Music by Dilip Sen Sameer Sen [06:19]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound