Bon Jovi - This Left Feels Right (2003) SACD + Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music
Bon Jovi - This Left Feels Right (2003) SACD + Hi-Res

Quality: DSD (2.0), DST (5.1) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO) + FLAC 24 bit / 88.2 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Bon Jovi
Title: This Left Feels Right
Released: 2003
Style: Soft Rock
RAR Size: 3.2 Gb + 973 Gb

01. Wanted Dead Or Alive 3:43
02. Livin' On A Prayer 3:41
03. Bad Medicine 4:27
04. It's My Life 3:42
05. Lay Your Hands On Me 4:27
06. You Give Love A Bad Name 3:29
07. Bed Of Roses 5:38
08. Everyday 3:45
09. Born To Be My Baby 5:27
10. Keep The Faith 4:12
11. I'll Be There For You 4:21
12. Always 4:18

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound