Johnny Hammond - Invitation (2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Jazz / R & B FLAC lossless Music
Johnny Hammond - Invitation (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Johnny Hammond
Title: Invitation
Released: 2010 / 2021
Style: Jazz, Funk
RAR Size: 1.38 Gb


01. Sticks And Stones (Remastered) (4:33)
02. Because You Left Me (Remastered) (5:29)
03. Ribs An' Chips (Remastered) (8:00)
04. Cry Me A River (Remastered) (4:42)
05. ¿Que Pasa? (Remastered) (3:53)
06. Invitation (Remastered) (3:07)
07. Spring Is Here (Remastered) (4:19)
08. Stimulation (Remastered) (2:57)
09. Opus De Funk (Remastered) (5:20)
10. Almost Like Being In Love (Remastered) (4:27)
11. Autumn Leaves (Remastered) (4:11)
12. Sad Eyes (Remastered) (4:51)
13. Gone With The Wind (Remastered) (5:46)
14. If Someone Had Told Me (Remastered) (4:32)
15. Shirley's Theme (Remastered) (4:39)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound