Freda Payne - Come Back to Me Love (2014) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Jazz / R & B FLAC lossless Music
Freda Payne - Come Back to Me Love (2014) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Freda Payne
Title: Come Back to Me Love
Released: 2014
Style: Jazz, Smooth Soul, Vocal Jazz
RAR Size: 1.3 Gb

01. You'd Be so Nice to Come Home To
02. Haven't We Met
03. Lately
04. Come Back to Me Love
05. Whatever Happened to Me
06. You Don't Know
07. Save Your Love for Me
08. Guess I'll Hang My Tears out to Dry
09. The Island
10. I Should Have Told Him
11. I Just Have to Know
12. Midnight Sun
13. Spring Can Really Hang You up the Most
14. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound