Vulvodynia - Praenuntius Infiniti (2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Metal FLAC lossless Music
Vulvodynia - Praenuntius Infiniti (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Vulvodynia
Title: Praenuntius Infiniti
Released: 2021
Style: Death Metal
RAR Size: 765 Mb

1. Praenuntius Infiniti (Intro) 02:13
2. The Shadowy Descent of Gaia 04:42
3. Eternal Wasteland of Galaxies 03:36
4. Praenuntius Ascends 05:21
5. Banquet of Enigmatic Horrors, Pt. 1: Terror 04:22
6. Banquet of Enigmatic Horrors, Pt. 2: Agony 04:45
7. Whispers Of Calamity 02:08
8. The Seven Judges 04:38
9. Ravenous Revolution 03:54
10. A Cosmic Betrayal 04:07
11. The War Within 04:14
12. Forging the Deity Crusher 03:22
13. Funeral Ov the Gods 03:40
14. Deicidal Finality 05:50

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound