VA - Ministry Of Sound: The Annual 2014 (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Club,Dance / Electronic FLAC lossless Music
VA - Ministry Of Sound: The Annual 2014 (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: Ministry Of Sound: The Annual 2014 | Released: 2013 | Genre: Electronic, Club, Dance | Country: United Kingdom | Duration: 03:58:08

Ministry of Sound London, commonly referred to as simply Ministry of Sound or MoS, is a nightclub based in London, England and an associated record label. It was ranked seventh in the 2013 DJ Magazine top 100 clubs poll 2010. Ministry of Sound Group Ltd. also includes various other products such as dance music compilations and clothing such as brand T-shirts.

Ministry of Sound is owned by Versha Ministry, which has offices in London, Sydney and Berlin. The Chairman is James Palumbo, who is also the majority shareholder, a small minority share-holding having been sold to private equity house 3i in 2001. The Chief Executive Officer is Lohan Presencer. The Group has global sales of £80 million and employs up to 500 personnel worldwide. Its mission statement is: "to create the moments that people live for". The company also owns the Hed Kandi, Euphoria, and Hard2Beat brands, and co-owns Ministry of Sound Australia's Hussle Recordings, along with MoSA and Hussle's founder and MoSA's Managing Director/Founder DJ Tim McGee. Ministry of Sound Group Ltd., through Ministry of Sound Australia, also own Downright Records, Etcetc Records and Astrx.


Disc 1

01. Storm Queen - Look Right Through (MK Vocal edit)
02. Disclosure feat. London Grammar - Help Me Lose My Mind
03. Avicii vs. Nicky Romero - I Could Be the One (Nicktim Radio edit)
04. Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding - I Need Your Love
05. London Grammar - Nightcall (Freemasons Pegasus mix)
06. Empire of the Sun - Alive (David Guetta remix)
07. Duke Dumont feat. Ame - Need U (100 Percent)
08. Hot Natured - Isis (Magic Carpet Ride)
09. Chris Malinchak - So Good to Me
10. Robin Thicke feat. Pharrell - Blurred Lines
11. Le Youth - Please Don't Say C o o l
12. Gabrielle Aplin - You Love Me (Cyril Hahn remix edit)
13. Bondax - Giving It All
14. Rachel Row - Follow the Step (Kink Beat mix)
15. Monkey Safari - Coming Down (Hi-Life) (Jonas Rathsman remix)
16. FCL - It's You (MK mix)
17. Clean Bandit - Dust Clears
18. Ixury - J.A.W.S.
19. Dennis Ferrer feat. Janelle Kroll - Mind Ur Step
20. Mike Mago - The Show

Duration: 01:19:09

Disc 2

01. Fatboy Slim feat. Riva Starr feat. Beardyman - Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat (Calvin Harris remix)
02. Example - All the Wrong Places
03. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash feat. John Martin - Reload
04. Knife Party - LRAD
05. Dvbbs 6Borgeous - Tsunami
06. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. Sander Van Doorn - Project T (Martin Garrix Remix)
07. Armand Van Helden feat. Spank Rock - I Know a Place
08. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like
09. Bastille - Pompeii (Kat Krazy remix)
10. Afrojack feat. Chris Brown - As Your Friend
11. Rihanna - Diamonds (Congorock remix)
12. Monsta - Messiah (Dirty South remix)
13. Zedd feat. Foxes - Clarity
14. Nicky Romero & Nervo - Like Home
15. Pryda - Layers
16. Alex Metric & Jacques Lu Cont feat. Malin - Safe With You
17. Sander Van Doorn - Neon
18. Mark Knight & Funkagenda - Man With the Red Face (Hardwell remix)
19. Showtek & Noisecontrollers - Get Loose (Tiesto remix)
20. Iggy Azalea - Work (Jacob Plant remix)

Duration: 01:20:08

Disc 3

01. DJ Fresh vs. Diplo feat. Dominique Young Unique - Earthquake
02. Chase & Status feat. Louis M^ttrs - Lost & Not Found
03. Sub Focus feat. Alpines - Tidal Wave
04. London Grammar - Strong (High Contrast remix)
05. Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith - La La La (Kaos remix)
06. John Newman - Love Me Again (Gemini remix)
07. AlunaGeorge - Attracting Flies (Baauer remix)
08. Redlight - Switch It Off
09. Friend Within - The Renegade
10. Tourist - Together
11. Josh Butler - Got a Feeling (Bontan remix)
12. Artful Dodger feat. Zoe Kypri - No I Turn You On (Disclosure remix)
13. Wretch 32 feat. Shakka - Blackout (T. Williams remix)
14. Dillon Francis feat. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs - Without You
15. Shadow Child feat. Takura - Friday
16. No Artificial Colours feat. Alex Mills - Crying Wolf
17. Wookie feat. Eliza Doolittle - The Hype
18. DJ Fresh vs. Jay Fay feat. Ms. Dynamite - Dibby Dibby Sound (Dub edit)
19. DJ Snake feat. Alesia - Bird Machine
20. Wiley feat. Chip - Reload (Pantha remix)

Duration: 01:18:51

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound