Marvin Gaye - M.P.G. (1969/2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: R & B FLAC lossless Music
Marvin Gaye - M.P.G. (1969/2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Marvin Gaye
Title: M.P.G.
Released: 1969/2021
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul
RAR Size: 1.7 Gb

01. Marvin Gaye - Too Busy Thinking About My Baby (Single Version / Mono) (02:58)
02. Marvin Gaye - This Magic Moment (02:42)
03. Marvin Gaye - That's The Way Love Is (Stereo Version) (03:44)
04. Marvin Gaye - The End Of Our Road (02:53)
05. Marvin Gaye - Seek And You Shall Find (03:41)
06. Marvin Gaye - Memories (02:47)
07. Marvin Gaye - Only A Lonely Man Would Know (03:04)
08. Marvin Gaye - It's A Bitter Pill To Swallow (03:13)
09. Marvin Gaye - More Than A Heart Can Stand (02:57)
10. Marvin Gaye - Try My True Love (02:57)
11. Marvin Gaye - I Got To Get To California (02:53)
12. Marvin Gaye - It Don't Take Much To Keep Me (02:41)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound