The Record Company - Play Loud (2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Rock / Blues FLAC lossless Music
The Record Company - Play Loud (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: The Record Company
Title: Play Loud
Released: 2021
Style: Blues Rock
RAR Size: 692 Mb

01. Never Leave You (3:56)
02. How High (3:13)
03. Gotta Be Movin’ (3:36)
04. Out Of My Head (3:58)
05. Live As One (4:42)
06. Today Forever (4:27)
07. Get Up And Dance! (4:33)
08. Paradise (6:18)
09. Awake (4:41)
10. Lady Lila (4:06)
11. Midnight Moon (4:04)
12. Ain’t Going Home (3:20)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound