Yancyy - Sax Chronicles II (2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Jazz FLAC lossless Music
Yancyy - Sax Chronicles II (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Yancyy
Title: Sax Chronicles II
Released: 2021
Style: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
RAR Size: 708 Mb

01. Up and Away
02. My Joy
03. Jump The Gun
04. Brighter Days
05. Smoke Screen
06. I'm Loving You More
07. Your Wish
08. Bossa One
09. Get In On It
10. Sailing
11. You'reThe One
12. The Groove
13. Rock Steady

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound