Massimo Faraò - The Home Recordings 1 (2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Jazz FLAC lossless Music
Massimo Faraò - The Home Recordings 1 (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Massimo Faraò
Title: The Home Recordings 1
Released: 2021
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 244 Mb

1. It's a Blue World
2. Indiana
3. I'm in the Mood for Love
4. Nancy (With a Laughing Face)
5. Someday My Prince Will Come
6. I Thought About You
7. I Can't Get Started
8. Corcovado
9. If I Should Lose You
10. Stars Feel on Alabama
11. Almost Like Being in Love
12. Rosalina

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound