Dirty Loops - Loopified (Deluxe Edition) (2014) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Jazz / R & B FLAC lossless Music
Dirty Loops - Loopified (Deluxe Edition) (2014) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Dirty Loops
Title: Loopified (Deluxe Edition)
Released: 2014
Style: Pop, Fusion, Funk, Smooth Jazz
RAR Size: 1.3 Gb

01. Hit Me
02. Sexy Girls
03. Sayonara Love
04. Wake Me Up
05. Die For You
06. It Hurts
07. Lost In You
08. Take On The World
09. Accidentally In Love
10. The Way She Walks
11. Crash And Burn Delight
12. Roller Coaster
13. Circus
14. Rolling In The Deep
15. Baby

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound