Viktor Lazlo - Suds (2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Jazz FLAC lossless Music
Viktor Lazlo - Suds (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 88.2 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Viktor Lazlo
Title: Suds
Released: 2021
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 986 Mb

1. Ouvre (3:49)
2. Les chiens de paille (3:32)
3. Ebène (3:50)
4. Mon île (4:42)
5. Au royaume des plaisirs (4:05)
6. Devenir le garçon (4:19)
7. Bukowski (5:27)
8. Charabia (4:18)
9. An sel soley (6:22)
10. La passante (4:15)
11. Après toi (5:06)
12. La verticale (3:28)
13. No Mercy (3:29)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound