Jerry Gray - Sweet Swinging Sounds (2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Jazz FLAC lossless Music
Jerry Gray - Sweet Swinging Sounds (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Jerry Gray
Title: Sweet Swinging Sounds
Released: 2021
Style: Jazz, Swing
RAR Size: 667 Mb

01. V-Hop
02. Isn't It Romantic?
03. Shades of Gray
04. Unforgettable
05. Bring Back the Hands of Time
06. Introduction to a Waltz
07. Little Girl Blue
08. My Funny Valentine
09. The Time Is Now
10. These Foolish Things
11. No Moon at All
12. I Was Never Loved by Anone Else
13. The Dipsy Doodle
14. What's Your Hurry?
15. You Leave Me Breathless
16. Wait Till You See Her
17. A Garden in the Rain
18. Cry
19. Who's Sorry Now
20. Nobody's Heart
21. My Darling, My Darling
22. Adios

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound