Sumo Cyco - Initiation (Deluxe Version) (2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Rock / Metal FLAC lossless Music
Sumo Cyco - Initiation (Deluxe Version) (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Sumo Cyco
Title: Initiation (Deluxe Version)
Released: 2021
Style: Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, Female Vocalists
RAR Size: 742 Mb

01. Sumo Cyco - Love You Wrong
02. Sumo Cyco - Bystander
03. Sumo Cyco - Vertigo
04. Sumo Cyco - Bad News
05. Sumo Cyco - No Surrender
06. Sumo Cyco - M.I.A.
07. Sumo Cyco - Cyclone
08. Sumo Cyco - Run with the Giants
09. Sumo Cyco - Overdrive
10. Sumo Cyco - Power & Control
11. Sumo Cyco - This Dance is Doomed
12. Sumo Cyco - Awakened
13. Sumo Cyco - New Jive
14. Sumo Cyco - We Are the Nation
15. Sumo Cyco - Sun Eater

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound