Westbam/ML - Famous Last Songs Vol.1 (2021) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Techno FLAC lossless Music
Westbam/ML - Famous Last Songs Vol.1 (2021) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]
Westbam/ML - Famous Last Songs Vol.1 (2021) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]
Westbam/ML - Famous Last Songs Vol.1 (2021) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]
Westbam/ML - Famous Last Songs Vol.1 (2021) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Westbam/ML
Album: Famous Last Songs Vol.1
Released: 2021
Label: Embassy Of Music
Catalog #: 70275
Genre: Techno, Tech House, Dance-pop
Country: Germany
Duration: 01:02:29

01. Sky Is The Limit (feat. The Beloved) (4:58)
02. Amazing (feat. Steve van Velvet) (5:05)
03. Wasteland (feat. Inga Humpe) (5:27)
04. C'est La Vie (feat. Richard Judge) (5:28)
05. Du Schneidest Mir Mein Herz Auf (feat. Ben Becker) (5:11)
06. We Could Be You (feat. Yasha) (5:08)
07. Job Of Dying Young (feat. Marian Gold) (4:00)
08. White Boy (Percy Tech Remix) (feat. AfterLife 3000) (5:53)
09. Time Marches On (feat. Henning Wehland) (5:49)
10. Goldelse Is Burning (Album Dub Mix) (5:03)
11. No Melody (feat. Dieter Meier) (5:04)
12. No Crap (feat. Beccy Boo) (5:24)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound