VA - Detroit Gets Physical, Vol. 1 (2021) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: House FLAC lossless Music
VA - Detroit Gets Physical, Vol. 1 (2021) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: VA
Album: Detroit Gets Physical, Vol. 1
Released: 2021
Label: Get Physical Music
Catalog #: GPMCD258
Genre: House, Deep House, Techno
Country: All World
Duration: 01:15:44

01. DJ One Five - Love on Dexter Ave (Original Mix) (06:18)
02. Gino - Dam I Wrong (Original Mix) (08:20)
03. BIZ - Citylights (Original Mix) (07:34)
04. Laurent Chanal - Carbon (Original Mix) (08:10)
05. DJ One Five - Russell Woods (Original Mix) (05:31)
06. Roland Leesker - No Way Out (Scan7 No Way Out Remix) (06:23)
07. Laurent Chanal - Carbon (Vince Watson Reshape Part 1+2) (10:56)
08. DJ One Five - Play on Detroit (Original Mix) (05:35)
09. GPU Panic - Oh Really (Original Mix) (04:49)
10. BIZ - What's Left (Original Mix) (05:43)
11. DJ One Five;Shinda Ewell;Moo Goo Gai Pan - Love Talk (Jon Dixon Remix) (06:29)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound