James Blake - Friends That Break Your Heart (2021) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Pop FLAC lossless Music
James Blake - Friends That Break Your Heart (2021) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: James Blake
Album: Friends That Break Your Heart
Released: 2021
Label: Republic Records
Catalog #: 3842313
Genre: Pop
Country: UK
Duration: 00:43:49

01. Famous Last Words (04:17)
02. Life Is Not The Same (03:20)
03. Coming Back (feat. SZA) (03:16)
04. Funeral (02:36)
05. Frozen (feat. JID & SwaVay) (03:57)
06. I'm So Blessed You're Mine (03:16)
07. Foot Forward (02:34)
08. Show Me (feat. Monica Martin) (03:39)
09. Say What You Will (04:41)
10. Lost Angel Nights (04:00)
11. Friends That Break Your Heart (03:22)
12. If I'm Insecure (04:56)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound