Melanie Fiona - The Bridge (2009) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: House / Hip-Hop / Electronic / R & B FLAC lossless Music

Artist: Melanie Fiona
Album: The Bridge
Label: Universal Motown, Street Records Corporation
Catalog #: B0013150-02
Released: 2009
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Reggae, Funk, Soul, Pop, RnB, Swing, House, Europop
Country: Canada
Duration: 00:45:06

01. Give It To Me Right [03:42]
02. Bang Bang [03:28]
03. Monday Morning [03:38]
04. Please Don't Go (Cry Baby) [03:14]
05. Ay Yo [03:17]
06. Walk On By [03:31]
07. You Stop My Heart [03:45]
08. Johnny [03:45]
09. Sad Songs [04:38]
10. Priceless [03:46]
11. It Kills Me [04:10]
12. Teach Him [04:12]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound