Alan Walker - Different World (2018) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Electronic FLAC lossless Music
Alan Walker - Different World (2018) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Alan Walker
Album: Different World
Released: 2018
Label: Sony Music
Catalog #: 19075924062
Genre: Electro, Chillwave, Nu-Disco
Country: Norway
Duration: 00:43:02

01. Intro (1:16)
02. Lost Control (feat. Sorana) (3:42)
03. I Don't Wanna Go (feat. Julie Bergan) (2:42)
04. Lily (feat. K-391 & Emelie Hollow) (3:16)
05. Lonely (feat. Steve Aoki, Isák & Omar Noir) (3:36)
06. Do It All for You (feat. Trevor Guthrie) (2:55)
07. Different World (feat. K-391, Corsak & Sofia Carson) (3:23)
08. Interlude (1:19)
09. Sing Me to Sleep (3:08)
10. All Falls Down (feat. Noah Cyrus, Digital Farm Animals & Juliander) (3:19)
11. Darkside (feat. Au/Ra & Tomine Harket) (3:32)
12. Alone (2:40)
13. Diamond Heart (feat. Sophia Somajo) (4:00)
14. Faded (Interlude) (0:42)
15. Faded (3:32)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound