Calvin Harris - Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 (2017) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Electronic FLAC lossless Music
Calvin Harris - Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 (2017) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Calvin Harris
Album: Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1
Released: 2017
Label: Columbia
Genre: Electronic, Dance-pop
Country: Scotland
Duration: 00:37:44


01. Slide (feat. Frank Ocean & Migos) [03:50]
02. Cash Out (feat. D.R.A.M., PARTYNEXTDOOR & Schoolboy Q) [03:55]
03. Heatstroke (feat. Ariana Grande, Pharrell Williams & Young Thug) [03:49]
04. Rollin (feat. Future & Khalid) [04:32]
05. Prayers Up (feat. A-Trak & Travis Scott) [03:24]
06. Holiday (feat. John Legend, Snoop Dogg & Takeoff) [02:49]
07. Skrt On Me (feat. Nicki Minaj) [03:48]
08. Feels (feat. Big Sean, Katy Perry & Pharrell Williams) [03:43]
09. Faking It (feat. Kehlani & Lil Yachty) [04:00]
10. Hard To Love (feat. Jessie Reyez) [03:50]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound