Carly Rae Jepsen - Dedicated (2019) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Pop FLAC lossless Music
Carly Rae Jepsen - Dedicated (2019) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Carly Rae Jepsen
Album: Dedicated
Label: Schoolboy - Interscope Records
Released: 2020
Genre: Pop
Country: Canada
Duration: 00:48:30

01. Julien [03:54]
02. No Drug Like Me [03:28]
03. Now That I Found You [03:20]
04. Want You In My Room [02:46]
05. Everything He Needs [03:38]
06. Happy Not Knowing [02:41]
07. I'll Be Your Girl [02:58]
08. Too Much [03:17]
09. The Sound [02:51]
10. Automatically In Love [03:33]
11. Feels Right [02:43]
12. Right Words Wrong Time [03:20]
13. Real Love [03:54]
14. For Sure [03:04]
15. Party For One [03:03]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound