Gerald Levert - Made to Love Ya (2020) FLAC lossless

Categories: R & B FLAC lossless Music
Gerald Levert - Made to Love Ya (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Gerald Levert
Title: Made to Love Ya
Released: 2020
Style: R&B, Soul
RAR Size: 1.07 Gb

01. Made to Love Ya
02. Mr. Too Damn Good
03. Thinkin’ Bout It
04. I’d Give Anything
05. U Got That Love (Call It a Night)
06. Funny
07. Didn’t We
08. What About Me
09. DJ Don’t
10. Answering Service
11. If She Really Loved Me
12. Baby Hold On to Me (Radio Mix)
13. Same Place, Same Time
14. Taking Everything
15. In My Songs
16. Wind Beneath My Wings (Radio Edit)
17. What Cha Think About That
18. Ooh What You Do
19. Get Your Thing Off (Remix)
20. Click a Glass
21. Nothin’ to Somethin’
22. One Million Times
23. Already Missing You (Remix)
24. Wanna Get up with You
25. Private Line (Radio Mix)
26. M’lady
27. Can’t Help Myself (Radio Remix)
28. #1
29. School Me (Radio Edit)
30. Since You Ain’t Around
31. Long Hot Summer
32. Can You Handle It (Remix)
33. Taking Everything (Soap Opera Remix Extended Version)
34. Answering Service (Heavy D Radio Remix)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound