Metallica - Reload (1997/2020) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Rock / Metal FLAC lossless Music
Metallica - Reload (1997/2020) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Metallica
Album: Reload
Label: Blackened Recordings
Released: 1997/2020
Genre: Rock, Metal
Country: USA
Duration: 01:16:01

01. Fuel [04:29]
02. The Memory Remains [04:39]
03. Devil's Dance [05:19]
04. The Unforgiven II [06:36]
05. Better Than You [05:21]
06. Slither [05:13]
07. Carpe Diem Baby [06:12]
08. Bad Seed [04:05]
09. Where The Wild Things Are [06:54]
10. Prince Charming [06:05]
11. Low Man's Lyric [07:37]
12. Attitude [05:16]
13. Fixxxer [08:15]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound