Michael Jackson - Got To Be There (1972/2013) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: R & B FLAC lossless Music
Michael Jackson - Got To Be There (1972/2013) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Michael Jackson
Album: Got To Be There
Label: Motown
Released: 1972/2013
Genre: R&B
Country: USA
Duration: 00:35:25

01. Ain't No Sunshine [04:12]
02. I Wanna Be Where You Are [03:01]
03. Girl Don't Take Your Love From Me [03:48]
04. In Our Small Way [03:43]
05. Got To Be There [03:17]
06. Rockin' Robin [02:36]
07. Wings Of My Love [03:22]
08. Maria (You Were The Only One) [03:42]
09. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone [02:50]
10. You've Got A Friend (Album Version) [04:54]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound