Steve Reich - Different Trains / Electric Counterpoint (1989) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Electronic / Classical FLAC lossless Music
Steve Reich - Different Trains / Electric Counterpoint (1989) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Composer: Steve Reich | Performers: Kronos Quartet, Pat Metheny | Album: Different Trains / Electric Counterpoint | Released: 03 Mar 1989 | Genre: Electronic, Classical | Duration: 00:41:45


Different Trains (Kronos Quartet)

01. America – Before The War 8:59
02. Europe – During The War 7:31
03. After The War 10:20

Electric Counterpoint (Pat Metheny)

04. Fast 6:51
05. Slow 3:21
06. Fast 4:29

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound