Tedeschi Trucks Band - Let Me Get By (Deluxe Edition) (2016) FLAC (tracks) lossless

Categories: Blues / Rock FLAC lossless Music
Tedeschi Trucks Band - Let Me Get By (Deluxe Edition) (2016) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Tedeschi Trucks Band | Album: Let Me Get By (Deluxe Edition) | Label: Fantasy Records | Released: 2016 | Genre: Blues, Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 01:39:23

Quality Audio#1: FLAC 2.0 24bit/88kHz, bitrate: 3 013 kbps avg


01. Anyhow [6:35]
02. Laugh About It [5:06]
03. Don't Know What It Means [6:00]
04. Right On Time [4:34]
05. Let Me Get By [4:25]
06. Just As Strange [3:41]
07. Crying Over You / Swamp Raga For Hozapfel, Lefebvre, Flute And Harmonium [8:03]
08. Hear Me [4:33]
09. I Want More [7:19]
10. In Every Heart [6:18]
11. Hear Me (Alternate Mix) [4:34]
12. In Every Heart (Alternate Mix) [6:35]
13. Oh! You Pretty Things [3:02]
14. Just As Strange (Alternate Mix) [2:35]
15. Satie Groove [4:04]
16. Laugh About It (Live At The Beacon Theatre) [5:32]
17. I Pity The Fool (Live At The Beacon Theatre) [6:51]
18. Keep On Growing (Live At The Beacon Theatre) [9:36]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound